Missouri Solar Conference 2018 Highlights

Congratulations to the 2018

Solar Leadership Award Winners!


Solar Woman of the Year: Erin Noble, StraightUp Solar

Policy Leader of the Year: Rep. Rocky Miller

2018 Solar Champion: Rep. Bill Kidd

MOSEIA Legacy Award: Mark Walter, Tradewind Energy

Legislator of the Year: Sen. Jason Holsman

MOSEIA Legislator of Distinction: Rep. Elijah Haahr

2018 Solar Utility Leadership: Ameren Missouri

Rep. Elijah Haahr accepting the MOSEIA Leadership Award from President Caleb Arthur, Sun Solar

MOSEIA Board of Director Election Results

MOSEIA would like to thank and recognize Mark Walter and Steve O’Rourke for their dedication and service to the Board of Directors. We appreciate all that they have done for the association and hope they will continue to help lead MOSEIA.

Please welcome and congratulate our newest members on the Board:

Chad Schubert: Pivot Energy (reappointment from Pivot Energy-1 yr term)

Joel Taum: Harvest Energy Solutions (2 yr term)

Danielle Changala: Ranger Power LLC (2 yr term)

Jeffrey Owens: MO Solar Apps (2 yr term)


MOSEIA would like to thank the following Sponsors of the 2018 Missouri Solar Summit.

Megawatt Sponsors

MOSEIA Member Sponsors

Networking Sponsors

Training Sponsors